ZSchool News (not logged in) login | sign-up
  1. I’m excited by this big business pledge on climate. Now let’s hold them to it | The Spinoff (thespinoff.co.nz)

    S=0 | submitted by joe 1 week, 2 days ago | discuss

  2. A better measure of research from the global south (www.nature.com)

    S=0 | submitted by joe 1 week, 2 days ago | discuss

  3. Chemistry In Nazi Germany - Chemical & Engineering News (cen.acs.org)

    S=0 | submitted by joe 1 week, 3 days ago | discuss

  4. High-power thermoelectric generator utilises thermal difference of only 5°c (www.newelectronics.co.uk)

    S=0 | submitted by joe 1 week, 4 days ago | discuss

  5. See a Giant Iceberg Fall Into the Sea - Atlas Obscura (www.atlasobscura.com)

    S=0 | submitted by joe 1 week, 4 days ago | discuss

  6. Net-zero emissions energy systems (incl. hard-to-reduce list) | Science (science.sciencemag.org)

    S=0 | submitted by joe 1 week, 4 days ago | discuss

  7. Cement Producers Are Developing a Plan to Reduce CO2 Emissions - Scientific American (www.scientificamerican.com)

    S=0 | submitted by joe 1 week, 4 days ago | discuss

  8. 'If I'd discovered metformin, I'd have tossed it aside...' | Opinion | Chemistry World (www.chemistryworld.com)

    S=0 | submitted by joe 1 week, 4 days ago | discuss

  9. (PDF) Data Analytics and Decision-Making in Education: Towards the Educational Data Scientist as a Key Actor in Schools and Higher Education Institutions (www.researchgate.net)

    S=0 | submitted by joe 1 week, 4 days ago | discuss

  10. Should I be concerned that my kids' school uses Google Chromebooks? (www.androidcentral.com)

    S=0 | submitted by joe 1 week, 4 days ago | discuss

  11. Sciblogs | Science education in the 21st century – what might it look like? (sciblogs.co.nz)

    S=0 | submitted by joe 1 week, 4 days ago | discuss

  12. Science education in the 21st century | Nature Astronomy (www.nature.com)

    S=0 | submitted by joe 1 week, 4 days ago | discuss

  13. Mathematicians Tame Rogue Waves, Lighting Up Future of LEDs | Quanta Magazine (www.quantamagazine.org)

    S=0 | submitted by joe 1 week, 6 days ago | discuss

  14. Former CSU Professor Brian McNaughton Charged For Falsifying Job Offer « CBS Denver (denver.cbslocal.com)

    S=0 | submitted by joe 1 week, 6 days ago | discuss

  15. FAQ: The “Snake Fight” Portion of Your Thesis Defense - McSweeney’s Internet Tendency (www.mcsweeneys.net)

    S=0 | submitted by joe 1 week, 6 days ago | discuss

  16. Algebraic Numbers (mapped) | Visual Insight (blogs.ams.org)

    S=0 | submitted by joe 1 week, 6 days ago | discuss

  17. Why science breeds a culture of sexism | Science | The Guardian (www.theguardian.com)

    S=0 | submitted by joe 1 week, 6 days ago | discuss

  18. This UK heatwave is just the start. Britain has to adapt to climate change, fast | Simon Lewis | Opinion | The Guardian (www.theguardian.com)

    S=0 | submitted by joe 2 weeks ago | discuss

  19. Professor Seymour Papert (www.papert.org)

    S=0 | submitted by joe 2 weeks ago | discuss

  20. Max Planck astrophysicist at centre of bullying allegations speaks up (www.nature.com)

    S=0 | submitted by joe 2 weeks, 1 day ago | discuss

More