ZSchool News (not logged in) login | sign-up
  1. Marshall Islands 'nuclear coffin' in danger of leaking nuclear bomb waste due to sea level rise - The Washington Post (www.washingtonpost.com)

    S=0 | submitted by joe 1 day, 17 hours ago | discuss

  2. I oversaw the U.S. nuclear power industry. Now I think it should be banned. - The Washington Post (www.washingtonpost.com)

    S=0 | submitted by joe 2 days, 13 hours ago | discuss

  3. Switching Out of Fossil Fuel Feedstocks (electrochem redux of CO2) | In the Pipeline (blogs.sciencemag.org)

    S=0 | submitted by joe 2 days, 14 hours ago | discuss

  4. What to Do When You’re a Country in Crisis - (Jarod Diamond critique - it riddled with errors) The New York Times (www.nytimes.com)

    S=0 | submitted by joe 3 days, 9 hours ago | discuss

  5. Python: Amber Brown: Batteries Included, But They're Leaking (pyfound.blogspot.com)

    S=0 | submitted by joe 3 days, 11 hours ago | discuss

  6. New Zealand, Chile and Singapore work on digital trade agreement | RNZ News (www.rnz.co.nz)

    S=0 | submitted by joe 3 days, 14 hours ago | discuss

  7. Australia's ruling Coalition claims election victory in major upset | Australia news | The Guardian (www.theguardian.com)

    S=0 | submitted by joe 3 days, 14 hours ago | discuss

  8. Global investment in coal tumbles by 75% in three years, as lenders lose appetite for fossil fuel | The Independent (www.independent.co.uk)

    S=0 | submitted by joe 5 days, 15 hours ago | discuss

  9. Protecting children's data privacy in the smart city (theconversation.com)

    S=0 | submitted by joe 5 days, 15 hours ago | discuss

  10. The origin story of data science (www.welcometothejungle.co)

    S=0 | submitted by joe 5 days, 18 hours ago | discuss

  11. Ransomware Is Putting A Damper On Our Smart City Future | Gizmodo Australia (www.gizmodo.com.au)

    S=0 | submitted by joe 6 days, 11 hours ago | discuss

  12. Six tips for creating a good climate change graphic | Carbon Brief (www.carbonbrief.org)

    S=0 | submitted by joe 6 days, 16 hours ago | discuss

  13. data analytics JD | Tessella (prod-physicsworld-iop.content.pugpig.com)

    S=0 | submitted by joe 6 days, 16 hours ago | discuss

  14. 'No other option': Climate change driving many to flee Guatemala | Guatemala | Al Jazeera (www.aljazeera.com)

    S=0 | submitted by joe 6 days, 17 hours ago | discuss

  15. Bankruptcy as Bailout (coal companies go bankrupt to void liabilities) | Stanford Law Review (www.stanfordlawreview.org)

    S=0 | submitted by joe 1 week ago | discuss

  16. Third-Biggest U.S. Coal Company Files for Bankruptcy - Flathead Beacon (flatheadbeacon.com)

    S=0 | submitted by joe 1 week ago | discuss

  17. (5) Skilful cyclist rides like Superman at crazy speeds - smarter not harder YouTube (www.youtube.com)

    S=0 | submitted by joe 1 week, 2 days ago | discuss

  18. The Turing Way - a Cambridge style guide for data science (the-turing-way.netlify.com)

    S=0 | submitted by joe 1 week, 2 days ago | discuss

  19. Calculus with Julia (calculuswithjulia.github.io)

    S=0 | submitted by joe 1 week, 3 days ago | discuss

  20. Are 'Learning Styles' Real? - The Atlantic (nz's Vark) (www.theatlantic.com)

    S=0 | submitted by joe 1 week, 5 days ago | discuss

More